Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Wixom Community Center, 49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom, MI 48393
United States
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Salem High School, 46181 Joy Road
Canton, MI 48187
United States
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Troy Community Center, 3179 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48083
United States
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Biggby Coffee 22729 Pontiac Trail
South Lyon, MI 48178
United States
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Salem High School, 46181 Joy Road
Canton, MI 48187
United States
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am
27005 Milford Rd
South Lyon, MI 48178
United States
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 2:30pm
3179 Livernois Rd
Troy, MI 48083
United States
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am
3621 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford Township, MI 48328
United States
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 11:00am
41950 Ford Rd
Canton, MI 48187
United States
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
37695 Pembroke Ave
Livonia, MI 48152
United States

Pages